From: "brian_w70@yahoo.com" <brian_w70@yahoo.com>
To: DANNY_PRINCE@TEXASWEBSTORE.COM
Sent: Thursday, September 15, 2011 12:12 PM
Subject: Customer care.

I recently inquired about some lamp shades I had seen when I lived in Texas. I could not find them on line, including your store. I made a
phone call to you anyway and described what I wanted. Danny knew what I was looking for and spent a few days searching for them as
well. He also came up empty and I ended up with something different, but equally as nice. What kind of people would search outside their
own store to find something for a complete stranger?
I was completely blown away with the service and willingness of
your store to do that. Thanks a million.
Sent via DroidX2 on Verizon Wireless™
_____________________________________________
ANGIE HAD SPECIFIC INSTRUCTIONS ON SIZE, SHAPE AND COLOR.
Please keep this as close to 30" as possible, and please match the color as closely as possible to the picture you have on the site for the
22" - 30" horns.
----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
To: Angie C <angieac@gmail.com>
Sent: Wednesday, September 14, 2011 3:32 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Great Angie!!! Thanks for letting us know all is well. Also for rating our store, product and performance.
Have a Great Day,
Danny
From: Angie C <angieac@gmail.com>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, September 14, 2011 7:41 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
everything is great! just got home from a trip abroad to find the horns beautifully packed and in perfect
condition. i will definitely try to rate you all today!!
thanks for all your help, danny.
angie
____________________________________________
From: Garrett C - through Yahoo! Shopping <angieac@gmail.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Wednesday, September 14, 2011 7:44 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:They were amazing - they answered all of my questions quickly and the product is exactly what I had asked for. Everything was
professionally done and I am extremely pleased with the product! Thank you so much!
_____________________________________________

www.TexasWebStore.com           
From: Nolan M - through Yahoo! Shopping <them3@harbor.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2011, 12:51 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:         
____________________________________________________
On Tue, 9/6/11, Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com> wrote:
From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Bill & Barbara G" <diam@tctwest.net>
Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2011, 9:52 AM
Hi Bill,
Thank you for your response.  The forms are only generated to the orders done on line.  Since I did yours manually you did not get one.  
Thank you for responding this way so that we know you are taken care of properly.
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Have a Great Day,
Danny
--- On Mon, 9/5/11, Bill & Barbara G <diamt@tctwest.net> wrote:
From: Bill & Barbara G <diam@tctwest.net>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Monday, September 5, 2011, 9:15 PM
I was waiting for a form but then again It appears we can do this as in the old days. I felt your service was very
good. There was no way I could really tell if your shades would work on my lamps until I got a hold of a few of
them. Now, that I have those I think I can make them work. Will have to change the harps a little to
accommodate the depth of the shade which is not a problem. May look at the next size up on the next order.
Thank you for the help. Bill for Diamond T Ent.
----- Original Message -----
From: Danny Prince
To: Bill G
Sent: Friday, August 26, 2011 8:54 AM
Subject: Follow up from TexasWebStore
Hi Bill,
We like to follow up with our customers to know that all is well.
It is our goal to meet or exceed our customers’ expectations in our customer service and our product quality. Your feedback is
important to us. Please advise as to your overall experience with us.
Please rate our site when you get the request if you have the time.
Don't forget to bookmark us at www.texaswebstore.com for your convenience.
Again, Thank You for shopping with us.
Have a Great Day,
Danny Prince
danny@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880
____________________________________________

From: Catherine - through Yahoo! Shopping <FaerSp@gmail.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Friday, September 2, 2011, 9:20 AM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:I am absolutely thrilled with this lamp, and also the personal care that I received when I was looking for exactly what I wanted.

I could not be happier. This is a wonderful company.         
_________________________________________________
From: Deborah P <rdpat@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2011, 10:32 AM
We got the shades yesterday and they are perfect. My husband had taken a couple of older rifles and turned
them into floor lamps. The shade is perfect for the lamp and really completes it.
Ron & Deb P
______________________________________

From: Phyllis N - through Yahoo! Shopping <antlerpaws@gmail.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2011, 3:31 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Danny is awesome, answers all questions and responds ot email asap. Fantastic store!!!         
____________________________________________________
From: Patricia W - through Yahoo! Shopping <runningdeert@yahoo.com>
To: dprince77069@yahoo.com
Sent: Sunday, August 7, 2011 12:30 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
Danny was there thru the whole thing and made the experience even better. Beautiful products. Well
worth the money.
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Will shop again.
____________________________________________________
From: Robert U <bcktal19@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: Your order at TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Saturday, July 16, 2011, 9:30 AM

great looking shade, my son just bought his first home and i wanted something special to give him. i took a
old piece of one in. slate for the base drill thru it hooked everthing up to it. put on your shade and put a old
decoy on it. now i got a ship load guys that want one. its diff. a one of a kind. thanks again
         
____________________________________________________
From: Nanette B - through Yahoo! Shopping <nb@hughes.net>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2011, 10:58 AM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Very helpful on my order. Will do business again
_______________________________________________________

From: Linda B - through Yahoo! Shopping <lindab@rocketmail.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Sunday, July 3, 2011, 5:26 AM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:         
_______________________________________________________

From: CJ Stephens - through Yahoo! Shopping <seajaydiver@sharkqwest.com>
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-
To: danny_prince@texaswebstore.com
Date: Saturday, July 2, 2011, 9:40 PM

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Customer service ROCKED! Thank you, Danny!         
__________________________________________________________
From: Rolland V - through Yahoo! Shopping <rol@rtconnect.net>
To: dprince77069@yahoo.com
Sent: Friday, August 26, 2011 9:53 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
__________________________________________________________
From: Brian H. E - through Yahoo! Shopping <brian_e@hotmail.com>
To: dprince77069@yahoo.com
Sent: Wednesday, July 20, 2011 11:09 AM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-73890213368231-

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
__________________________________________________________
From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Subject: Re: ETA from TexasWebStore
To: "SeaJ" <seadiver@sharkqt.com>
Date: Saturday, July 2, 2011, 10:15 AM

I particularly like the one with the mirrors. You did a great job on that. We love customers pics. Thanks for permission.
Have a Great 4th,
Danny

--- On Wed, 6/29/11, SeaJay <seajaydiver@sharkqt.com> wrote:

From: SeaJ <seadiver@sharkq.com>
Subject: Re: ETA from TexasWebStore
To: "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2011, 11:40 PM

Really? They are THAT worthy??? You rock!!! Yes! you can use them on the site!

Does this mean we might keep in touch???

One of my best friends is after the Secretariat model, and although I am, too, I certainly can't afford it at this
time!!!

Thanks Danny!

Yours,
CJ     
    

NOTE > Actually CJ, YOU ROCK!  Thanks!   From the TexasWebStore!
__________________________________________________________

REMEMBER...  ONLY TWO DEFINING FORCES EVER OFFERED TO DIE FOR YOU

Jesus Christ
And the American Soldier.

One died for your soul,
The other for your freedom.

GOD BLESS!
TexasWebStore
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR AND FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
COWHIDE WITH HAIR ON COW HIDES SOFAS / CHAIRS / LOVE SEATS / OTTOMANS / COUCHES / RUGS
AS WELL AS RUSTIC LIVING ROOM / DINING ROOM WAGON WHEEL TABLES AS WELL AS OTHER DESIGNS
COFFEE / END / LAMP / BREAKFAST / DINING TABLES
RUSTIC COUNTRY WESTERN CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE HOME FURNISHINGS
FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials09242011.html
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR MONEY BACK
WELCOME TO THE TEXAS WEB STORE
BE SURE TO BOOKMARK US OR SAVE TO FAVORITES
OUR CUSTOMERS MINUS PERSONAL INFORMATION.

THANKS!  HOPE TO HEAR FROM YA SOON!
DAVID AND SUSAN / DANNY AND CAROLYN
TESTIMONIALS 2011
TOLL FREE 1-877-907-0880
LOCAL 1-281-907-0880
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials.html
TEXAS WEB STORE
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR
COUNTRY WESTERN HOME DECOR / FURNITURE / FURNISHINGS
RUSTIC COUNTRY STYLE FURNITURE / LIVING ROOM COWHIDE WITH HAIR ON COW HIDES
SOFAS / COUCHES / CHAIRS / OTTOMANS AS WELL AS TEAK WOOD COUNTRY STYLE
BED ROOM / LIVING ROOM / DINING ROOM FURNISHINGS - WAGON WHEEL COFFEE / LAMP / END TABLES
CLOCKS / WALL ART / HANGINGS / DECOR / WESTERN STYLE FROM THE TEXAS WEB STORE
LASER CUT METAL WALL WART / WALL HANGINGS - LAZART & RA GUTHRIE SCULPTURES
LEATHER DESIGNER COWHIDE THROW PILLOWS
STATUES / LAMPS / LAMP SHADES - HOME / OFFICE / LOG CABIN RETREAT / OUTDOORS / HUNTING
WWW.TEXASWEBSTORE.COM/testimonials11172010.html
MOUNTED LONGHORNS / COW / BULL HORN WALL MOUNTS
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880
We copy and paste ALL testimonials

We modify your contact information so that there is not a complete email address

We encourage you to write Your Testimonial.  Thank You from TWS
Testimonials for 2011are in
process
Western / Equestrian - Statues Starlite / Race horse Champions
country western hand painted cowhides, cowboys hand painted cowhides, rodeo cowhides
WAGON WHEEL CHANDELIERS
877-907-0880 (cell 281-224-4603)
OR EMAIL THE "TEXASWEBSTORE" AT
danny@texaswebstore.com
COPY AND PASTE THE BLUE TEXT ABOVE TO YOUR "COMPOSE
EMAIL" ADDRESS LINE
Prince and Prince Enterprise, LLC, Internet Shopping, Afton, TN