j.******@******.us
Feb 22, 2018 at 8:37 AM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Danny was great to help me get the item I wanted.

Recommend this website and especially Danny.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Michele ****** <******@******.com>
Feb 6, 2018 at 9:48 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body

Hi Danny,
I just wanted to let you know we received our order today and they look great. We are very happy
with the metal art work. You were a great company to work with. We will definitely be buying from
you again.

Thank you again

Michele ******
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
mark.******@******.com
11/23/17 at 10:37 AM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Great experience.  I was a little nervous about buying a decorative item I had not seen.  I
asked for a high quality picture and got one instantly.  Shipping was super fast.  The item is
awesome and the packaging was very good.  Highly recommend them!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lisa ****** <******@******.com>
07/18/17 at 6:23 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
Received the order yesterday.  As beautiful as I expected!  

Thank you,

Lisa ******
******
******@******.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Paul ******@******.com>
12/25/16 at 10:13 AM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Schlumberger-Private

Hi Danny,

At this point I am extremely happy.

I really appreciate you taking my call while in the field and sorting things out with the back office.

I received my item this Friday as you promised and it is shipped and packed extremely well.

To be honest I have not completely opened the box to inspect the product so I can’t comment on
it yet. If for some reason I see an issue with it I my revise my overall viewJ but at this stage I am
extremely happy.

Merry Christmas to you and your family.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tim ******@******.com>
12/22/16 at 1:33 PM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com
Aaa A Email

Message body
Hi Danny. Our Village arrived 2 days ago and it looks Great. Thank You for Your Great service.
Merry Christmas. Doris & Tim
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brenda ******@******.com>
10/27/16 at 9:33 AM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Yes we did receive them and they more than exceeded our expectations. Thank you for keeping
us informed on delivery, we will definitely share your website with others!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mary ******@******.com>
10/19/16 at 10:49 AM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Am way tardy in saying how pleased we are with
the lamp shade.

Maurie built the lamp himself and looking for a
shade was not easy until we found your web site.

The entire experience was wonderful!

Thank you,  Maurie and Mary Pelto
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Stephanie ******@******.com>
05/22/16 at 7:36 PM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Hi Danny,
The ottoman is beautiful...exactly what I wanted! It showed up in perfect condition, the delivery
was very convenient, and it looks great in our home. Thanks so much for the beautiful product
and wonderful service! I'll be sure to recommend you to others who are in the market.
Best,
Steph
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
g****** <******@******.com>
01/17/16 at 10:26 PM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
I ordered a pair of Dan Post minor boats from your site.  GREAT EXPERIENCE!  I am very pleased
with the product and will order from you again and recommend you to friends.
Gordon

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy Tab®4
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: "******@******.com" <******@******.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Tuesday, January 5, 2016 8:41 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Danny,
It was great, start- finish even though it was during the holidays, thanks so much for everything,
I'll definitely be visiting your website again!

Wes ******

Sent from my iPad
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR MONEY BACK
877-907-0880 (cell 281-224-4603)
Prince and Prince Enterprise, LLC, Internet Shopping, Afton, TN
REMEMBER
ONLY TWO DEFINING FORCES EVER OFFERED TO DIE FOR YOU

Jesus Christ
And the American Soldier.

One died for your soul,
The other for your freedom.

GOD BLESS!
We have included every rating or testimonial. You can see our best
and our worst. Only sensitive information has been masked

In the interest of copying and pasting exact correspondence to reflect accurate
comments from our customers we have chosen to consolidate our testimonials
from all sources, distributed over many pages by different administrators and
broken them down by years. That's why they are not always in chronological order
within the year and the format differs from page to page.
Texas Web Store Logo
We accept Mastercard, Visa and American Express
Secure site information link