Choice ******@******.com>
12/21/15 at 7:36 PM
To        danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
I just thought I would send you an email to tell you my husband opened his Christmas gift/boots
early and loves them! I had no idea but he used to only buy Dan Post boots, he had 14 pairs when
he was younger but over the years gave them away.

Again, thank you and I really hope you and your family have a blessed Christmas and New year.

Sent from my iPhone
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Minda ******@******.com>
12/14/15 at 12:31 PM
To        danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Hi Danny!

The longhorns are GORGEOUS! They are more stunning that I ever could have imagined :)

They arrived safe and sound on Friday and I quickly unwrapped them.  Thank you so much for all
of your time and input regarding the horns. You were a tremendous help and I felt very safe and
comfortable taking your advice as you know your product best.

I couldn't be happier and I hope my significant other will be as well - I know he will be but I won't
see his face until he opens them on Christmas day.

Have a safe and happy holiday Danny!

Best wishes,
Minda
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ann ******@******.com>
12/09/15 at 7:26 PM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Danny,

Product received and unfortunately I could not wait for Christmas as I know he wants to hang it
for the family.  He absolutely loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Thanks so much and I will go to the sight for
feedback!

Ann ******
Controller
******, Inc.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Terri ******@******.com>
12/07/15 at 7:31 PM
To      danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Is here and mounted. Couldn't be happier. Thanks for making it happen.

Sent from my iPhone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Robin ******@******.com>
11/19/15 at 6:23 PM
To     danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Hi Danny! He received it and loved it!  Unfortunately, I had to leave 10 minutes before it was
delivered so I didn’t get to see the card, but other members of my team were still there and
shared the experience via facetime and video with me. I really appreciate the customer
experience you provided us. I’ve submitted a review!

Thanks again, Robin

Robin ******

Senior Marketing Consultant

******, LLC
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Catherine ******@******.com>
11/14/15 at 11:47 AM
To     danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Hi there!!

So sorry I didn't write before, I have had a crazy week!

The bar stools arrived yesterday and my contractor signed for them!  He says they are stunning!  
We won't be in Vail to see them ourselves until the 22nd!  Looking forward to breaking them in
with our Thanksgiving guests!! ;-)

Thank you so much!

Catherine Cox

Sent from my iPhone
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Neil ******@******.com>
11/13/15 at 9:34 AM
To     danny@texaswebstore.com

This message contains blocked images.
Message body

They came in like that

You guys did a great job on them

Thanks again

From: danny@texaswebstore.com [mailto:danny@texaswebstore.com]
Sent: Friday, November 13, 2015 7:46 AM
To: Neil ******
Subject: Re: horns

from Danny:

That's awesome!!! Did you paint the horns black or did they come almost all black?

That matches perfectly.

Thanks for the pics

From: Neil ******@******.com>
To: danny@texaswebstore.com
Sent: Friday, November 13, 2015 7:34 AM
Subject: horns

Danny

Just wanted to say thank you

The texasweb store has great customer service keep up the good work

I have attached a picture for you

Neil ******

Parts Manager

Airport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

partsmgr@******.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chad ******@******.com>
11/10/15 at 3:32 PM
To     <danny@texaswebstore.com>

Message body
Everything is perfect!  Love the horns!
Chad
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
*If there is ever an issue, we will correct it. period!

From: Lisa ******@******.com>
To: "danny@texaswebstore.com" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, October 28, 2015 9:55 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Hi Danny,

Thank you for the super communication through our entire experience of dealing with your store.  
I am attaching 3 pictures so you can see how our box arrived today.  Our metal sculpture was
bent.  Now, we straightened it as much as we could, and we are actually going to hang this
outside so we decided to keep it and not send it back.

But, I believe you should share these pictures with your source so they know how they are
shipping the art is not supported enough; it needs another board or something to keep it safe
during the shipping process.

I will rate you on Yahoo and give you a great rating because you've been a joy to work with!

Thank you,
Lisa
++
From: "danny@texaswebstore.com" <danny@texaswebstore.com>
To: Lisa ******@******.com>
Sent: Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:00 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Good morning Lisa,

I am so sorry. I will send you another one if that one won't work as it should for your project.
Thank you for your kind words about me and TexasWebStore. I will definitely share this with the
manufacturer and their warehouse.

Please advise if you want to swap it.

Have a Great Day,
Danny
++

Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore
People

Lisa ******@******.com>
10/29/15 at 8:52 AM

To

danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Thanks for writing me back Danny.  We'll keep it for our project and appreciate your
communication and service.

Have a great day!
Lisa
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
10/28/15 at 7:24 PM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Danny,

All is what I expected. The axis throw is beautiful!

Thanks, James

Thanks, James
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mason ******@******.com>
08/29/15 at 12:52 PM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Thanks received item and work great for our wedding venue
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
biker****** <biker******@******.com>
08/12/15 at 10:28 AM
To    Danny Prince

Message body
Hi Danny,I did receive my order yesterday, it is beautiful ??

Sent from my iPhone
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Maggie ******@******.com>
06/09/15 at 1:30 PM
To    Danny Prince

Message body
Hi, Danny!  Sure hope you and yours escaped all that bad Texas weather!  We have unexpected
drizzle here in Ventura this morning, which is  highly unusual this time of year, and we are going
to treasure every scarce drop in this drought.

Thom is absolutely delighted with his horns.  Only problem is he has changed his mind about
three times about where to hang them, as he is so pleased.  I really appreciate your arranging all
this for us and taking care of it.  Was not uncomplicated....

Picture is of Thom (beard) with some of last week's fishing.

Best wishes,

Maggie ****** & Thom ******
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
lynn ******@******.com>
06/03/15 at 9:19 PM
To    Danny Prince

Message body
Everything was fantastic.  Just perfect.  We may be ordering another one but larger soon. Thank
you very much.....Lynn Collins

Sent from my iPad
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ross ******@******.com>
06/03/15 at 8:55 PM
To    Danny Prince

This message contains blocked images.
Message body
Danny I love it!!   Gave it to my clinical Director.  She from El Paso.   Thought it would be a good
touch for her new office!!  Thank you!
image1.jpeg

Ross ******
******
Outpatient/Sober Livings
Director/Founder
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nickolas ****** - through Yahoo Shopping <******@******.net>
06/02/15 at 7:19 PM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Fantastic!  Will shop again!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gloria ****** - through Yahoo Shopping <******@******.com>
05/30/15 at 6:18 PM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
April ****** - through Yahoo Shopping <******@******.us>
05/29/15 at 10:18 AM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:This was the first purchase I ever made from texaswebstore.com.  Danny Price was
extremely helpful and informative. When I had questions, he responded quickly.  I received my
order as promised.  I will definitely use the company again.

Thank you.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MICHAEL ****** - through Yahoo Shopping <******@******.COM>
05/20/15 at 8:09 AM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Great service. I will shop here again. Very happy with the product, price and personalized
service. Thanks
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We will correct any issues by us or our vendors, period!

David ******@******.com>
05/03/15 at 2:09 AM
To    Danny Prince

Message body

Other than one piece getting bent in a couple of places everything was awesome.

David ****** - through Yahoo Shopping <******@******.com>
05/03/15 at 2:08 AM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Awesome help by the person who helped me. Went above and beyond . Only issue is one of
the pieces got bent.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jerry ****** <******@******.com>
03/18/15 at 4:42 PM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Received my lamp shades today. These are awesome looking shades especially with the eagle on
it. Well worth the price and wait. On a scale 1-10, I give your website, product and customer
service a {10}.              Thank you,                                              Jerry ******

Sent from my iPhone
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Christina ****** - through Yahoo Shopping <******@******.com>
03/13/15 at 2:39 PM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Good
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Easy purchase. Great customer service; they were easy to get a hold of and got back to me
quickly. They really seemed to care that I was happy with my purchase. Good quality of product.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Roxy ****** - through Yahoo Shopping <******@******.net>
03/12/15 at 6:49 PM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Good
Comments:
Price Rating:OK
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Good
Customer Service Rating:Good
Title:
Body:with the cost of the frame and shipping charges it was a little high, but I do like the frame.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: KATHLEEN ****** <******@******.net>
To: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
Sent: Wednesday, March 4, 2015 8:10 PM
Subject: Re: Follow up from TexasWebStore

Danny,
All we can say is the ottoman turned out just beautiful.  The hide the leather the colors the tacks....
awesome job.    Thanks again. KATHLEEN

Sent from my iPad
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
gene - through Yahoo Shopping <******@******.net>
02/13/15 at 9:33 PM
To    danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Junk <******@******.com>
01/05/15 at 3:14 PM
To    Danny Prince

Message body
Hi Danny

Just got the horns and my husband LOVES them!!!!
Thank you so much ??. I'm sure we will be ordering from you again.

Christy

Sent from my iPhone
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR MONEY BACK
877-907-0880 (cell 281-224-4603)
REMEMBER
ONLY TWO DEFINING FORCES EVER OFFERED TO DIE FOR YOU

Jesus Christ
And the American Soldier.

One died for your soul,
The other for your freedom.

GOD BLESS!
Prince and Prince Enterprise, LLC, Internet Shopping, Afton, TN
We have included every rating or testimonial. You can see our best
and our worst. Only sensitive information has been masked

In the interest of copying and pasting exact correspondence to reflect accurate
comments from our customers we have chosen to consolidate our testimonials
from all sources, distributed over many pages by different administrators and
broken them down by years. That's why they are not always in chronological order
within the year and the format differs from page to page.
Texas Web Store Logo
We accept Mastercard, Visa and American Express
Secure site information link