Sandra  ******@******.net>
12/26/14 at 11:34 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body

Danny,
I greatly appreciate your personal attention to my order and following up as you have. I bought
the longhorns as a Christmas gift to my very hard to buy for boyfriend.  He was completely
shocked and surprised to get them! They were perfect and the absolute perfect gift for him. He
loved them so much he immediately left my house to go home and hang them in his living room!
My only concern now is saving the money to have plastic surgery done to remove the smile from
his face!
Thank you so much!!

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

sandra - through Yahoo Shopping <s@att.net>
12/26/14 at 11:33 PM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:
-------------------------------------------------------------------
William D - through Yahoo Shopping <Bill@******.com>
12/19/14 at 2:39 PM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Ordered the Texas longhorns for a Christmas gift . Before ordering I called
And spoke with Danny , he was very helpful . I recieved horns in 3 days ground , and they are
awesome !! What a great company , I will definitely shop there again .
Thanks Danny
-------------------------------------------------------------------
webhosting-userform@texaswebstore.com
10/04/14 at 12:53 PM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

name = Kathleen ******
email = ******@*****.com
phone =
comments = WOW, not only great art but great service.  My daughter got Freed Spirit Friday, the
day after I e-mailed you.  She is beautiful.  She was a new home gift.  Thanks for you quick service.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
webhosting-userform@texaswebstore.com
10/04/14 at 12:53 PM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

name = Kathleen ******
email = ******@*****.com
phone =
comments = WOW, not only great art but great service.  My daughter got Freed Spirit Friday, the
day after I e-mailed you.  She is beautiful.  She was a new home gift.  Thanks for you quick service.
REMOTE_HOST: 146.135.98.9
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Brett ******@*******.com>
09/11/14 at 11:18 PM
To       danny_prince@texaswebstore.com

Message body

HI Danny,
A note to thank you for taking care of the beautiful set of longhorns for me.  I sent them as a
wedding gift to my cousin in Chicago - he said it was the best gift he received.  The arrived in
perfect shape and look terrific.  Here's a picture he sent me...you're welcome to use it.y
Many thanks and I'll be sending more.
Brett P


Dallas
--------------------------------------------------------------------
lbgo******@******.net
09/08/14 at 1:31 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
Hi Danny, I received the rug this morning. I am very happy and overwhelmed how beautiful the
hide adds to my living room. You did a wonderful job and the best customer service. It was such a
pleasure doing business with you. Thank you so much. Anna ******
------------------------------------------------------------------
Mary ****** - through Yahoo Shopping ******@******.com>
09/08/14 at 8:29 AM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Good
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Danny Prince at Texas Web Store is all about customer service.  He mailed me leather
swatches of the couch upholstery so I could select what I wanted.  He helped get my couch
delivered at the time I requested and was in touch via e-mail or cell phone communication
throughout the process.  I highly recommend Texas Web Store.
-------------------------------------------------------------------
-----Original Message-----
From: Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com>
To: Jim C <******@*****.com>
Sent: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 3:42 pm
Subject: Follow up from TexaswebStore

Hi Jim,

You know the drill...

We like to follow up with our customers to know that all is well.
It is our goal to meet or exceed our customers’ expectations in our customer service and our
product quality. Your feedback is important to us. Please advise as to your overall experience
with us.
Please rate our site when you get the request if you have the time.
Don't forget to bookmark us at www.texaswebstore.com for your convenience.
Again, Thank You for shopping with us.
If you have any questions, please contact me here.
Always ready to serve!
Have a Great Day,Danny Prince
danny@texaswebstore.com
TexasWebStore
877-907-0880

Done....and thanks again for taking care of everything.  I received the order today.

Jim ******
------------------------------------------------------------------
matthew****@t******.com
08/29/14 at 10:06 PM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body

Danny,

We rec’d our Longhorns today and they are beautiful and PERFECT!  Love the color, shape, curve,
length and fit!  They’ll hang beautifully  at either space we had hoped and visualized.  The horns
are beyond expectation, as was your swift, responsive service and follow through.  Thank you for
taking the time to understand what our vision was and delivering on that so quickly.  Hard to
believe this was just an idea a week ago, and that we now already have what we had been looking
for.  The horns came packaged for shipping really well also.  I’m sure we’ll get many compliments
and questions as to where we got them and I’ll be certain to send them to you and your site.  
Thanks again for the great, personal service, rarely seen with online web orders.

Matt
---------------------------------------------------------------
Judy C <******@******.com>
08/02/14 at 11:34 AM
To       Danny Prince

Mr. Prince - I love the lamp shade.  I had broken my other shade when cleaning one day.  The old
one was a little taller, but this one works fine.  It is very beautiful.  Your service was so fast and
packaging was fantastic.  It arrived in perfect shape.  Thank you and I will keep your store
bookmarked in case I need anything else.  P.S.  I'm originally from Ft. Worth!

Sincerely, Judith C
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Billy ******@******.com>
07/14/14 at 6:47 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body

My wife was very pleased with her present. Thanks for the excellent service. Billy Marchal
On Jul 14, 2014 6:43 PM, "Danny Prince" <danny@texaswebstore.com> wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Josh ******@******.com>
07/12/14 at 11:45 AM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
Danny,
The horns look great! Well past my expectations! Thanks again, Josh

Sent from my iPhone

On Jul 12, 2014, at 7:43 PM, Danny Prince <danny@texaswebstore.com> wrote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Kim ******@******.com>
07/02/14 at 2:54 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
Love the shades thanks

Sent from my iPhone
--------------------------------------------------------------------
matt ******@******.com>
06/14/14 at 3:02 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
Danny,

The chairs arrived in perfect condition and they look great!  Thanks again for your time and help.

Matt & Kathy ******
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Richard ******@******.net>
06/09/14 at 8:09 AM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
Danny,

Ken received his gift and loved it. Thanks for your help.

Richard ******
****** ****** Ltd
******@******.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Kim ******@******.com>
06/05/14 at 3:48 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
Hello there, and thank you for checking in. ??  So, the lamp shades are exceptional, and they look
amazing.

Thank you so very much for the great products, and for the incredible customer service; I will
forever be a regular customer!

Kim
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Terry ******@******.com>
05/14/14 at 5:00 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body

Danny,

The sectional is absolutely gorgeous.  Thanks for all of your follow up and great customer service!

Terry
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Anthony ******@******.com>
05/04/14 at 9:32 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
Hi Dan,

Thank you so much for the first rate personalized service provided by you and your company. The
horns arrived promptly, we're shipped securely, and are in excellent condition. My son is very
pleased with his gift. I would highly recommend your company to anyone.

Thanks again,
Tony ******
Sent from my iPad
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Dial@******.net
04/04/14 at 11:55 AM
To       danny@texaswebstore.com

Message body
Danny,
Just wanted to confirm with you that the horns you had shipped to Grapevine, Texas arrived all
intact.  We appreciate the way they were packed and should be good to get to Canada via air.  
Thanks for dealing with our order so effectively, great customer service!

Regards,
Dianne
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Idalia ******@******.net>
02/08/14 at 9:37 AM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
Danny,

All I can say is THANK YOU! The lamp shade was a gift for my husband's birthday in March but I
could not wait. It was so beautiful that I gave it to him early. He just loved it and it fit the old lamp
perfectly.

Your site is excellent. There is a great variety of items to choose from.  It is colorful and easy to
browse and make  your purchase. I most likely will visit and purchase again.

Thanks again!

Idalia ******

Sent from my iPhone
-------------------------------------------------------------------
cmill1731 ******@******.net>
01/29/14 at 10:27 AM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
I received both lamp shades in excellent condition and the lamps are now assembled and in use.  
Thank you very much!!  You definitely will have a return customer.  I have attached a picture of
the final product!!

Carol
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Susan ******@******.com>
01/03/14 at 5:01 PM
To       Danny Prince

Message body
We got our package yesterday...the horns are just what we wanted for the fireplace! Thanks!!
100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR MONEY BACK
877-907-0880 (cell 281-224-4603)
REMEMBER
ONLY TWO DEFINING FORCES EVER OFFERED TO DIE FOR YOU

Jesus Christ
And the American Soldier.

One died for your soul,
The other for your freedom.

GOD BLESS!
Prince and Prince Enterprise, LLC, Internet Shopping, Afton, TN
Texas Web Store Logo
We accept Mastercard, Visa and American Express
Secure site information link
We have included every rating or testimonial. You can see our best
and our worst. Only sensitive information has been masked

In the interest of copying and pasting exact correspondence to reflect accurate
comments from our customers we have chosen to consolidate our testimonials
from all sources, distributed over many pages by different administrators and
broken them down by years. That's why they are not always in chronological order
within the year and the format differs from page to page.